Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
5
6
7
8
9

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
12
13
14
15
16

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

First Communio...

First Communion II meets at St. Peter's

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
18

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
19
20
21
22
23

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25

NO CLASS Merry...

NO CLASS Merry Christmas!

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 4, 2017

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Dec 4, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • First Communion II meets at St. Peter's

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:15 PM

Monday Dec 18, 2017

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Dec 18, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • NO CLASS Merry Christmas!

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 All day

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM