Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17
18
19
20
21

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

First Communio...

First Communion II Class

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Meets at St. Peter's Parish
23

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
24
25
26
27
28

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

NO CLASS-Hallo...

NO CLASS-Halloween

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • First Communion II Class

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:45 AM to 12:15 PM

    Meets at St. Peter's Parish

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • NO CLASS-Halloween

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM