Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7

First Communio...

First Communion II RETREAT at St. Peter's

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Mandatory retreat for all First Communion II students.

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
10
11
12
13
14

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Grades 7-10 Fa...

Grades 7-10 Faith Formation Class LAST CLASS

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Last Class grades 7-10
16

Grades 4-6 Fai...

Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
  • Description: Last Class grades 4-6
17
18
19
20
21

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • First Communion II RETREAT at St. Peter's

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Mandatory retreat for all First Communion II students.

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Grades 7-10 Faith Formation Class LAST CLASS

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM

    Last Class grades 7-10

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Grades 4-6 Faith Formation classes

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

    Last Class grades 4-6

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM