Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13
14
15
16
17

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20
21
22
23
24

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
 

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM