Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

8:00 AM Mass

8:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10:00 AM Mass

10:00 AM Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30

3:30 PM Reconc...

3:30 PM Reconcilation

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4:00 PM Mass

4:00 PM Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Sep 2, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 3, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 3, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 9, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 10, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 10, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 16, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 17, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 17, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 23, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 24, 2017

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 24, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Sep 30, 2017

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM