Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Thrift Shop and Bake Sale

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Sacrament of the Sick

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Blood Pressure Clinic

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    After Mass

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM