Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Thrift Shop and Bake Sale

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Sacrament of the Sick

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Blood Pressure Clinic

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    After Mass

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • 8:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 10:00 AM Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Rosary

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Coffee and Fellowship

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Rosary

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

  • Thrift Shop Open

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Rosary

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Everyone is welcome to join the Parish Rosary.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • 3:30 PM Reconcilation

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • 4:00 PM Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM